Nebraska - Good Life. Great Opportunity
 


Mike Jeffres

Systems Manager

Office:  402.471.3719

Mobile:  402.416.8144

Email:  mike.Jeffres@nebraska.gov


Pam Kemper

Systems Coordinator

Project Management and
ROC Training/Outreach

Office:  402.471.0209

Email:  pam.kemper@nebraska.gov



Chris Heinzle

Systems Lead

Network Coordinator

Office:  402.471.6628

Email:  chris.Heinzle@nebraska.gov



Cory Simmons

Systems Lead

Subscriber Equipment Programming & Coordination

Office:  402.471.0491

Mobile:  402.430.0679

Email:  cory.simmons@nebraska.gov


John Lemen

RF Network Analyst

ROC Training/Outreach

Office:  402.471.0745

Email:  john.lemen@nebraska.gov


Mark Mullaney

RF Network Analyst

Subscriber Equipment Programming & Coordination

Radio Management

Office:  402.471.0758

Email:  mark.mullaney@nebraska.gov


Tami Rupe

Administrative Asst.

Equipment purchases and inventory coordination

Office:  402.471.7301

Email:  tami.rupe@nebraska.gov


Statewide Radio System Technical Assistance:

Email:
 ocio.srstech@nebraska.gov

 402.471.2041

24/7 OCIO Service Desk:

To report radio system outages:

 402.471.4636